Staff

ST. MICHAEL'S SCHOOL STAFF  
Pastor Fr. Mark Tomasiewicz

 
Principal Lisa Schumacher Lschumac@stmichael.esu7.org
School Office Mgr. Kathy Salber ksalber@stmichael.esu7.org
Preschool Sheryl Rosno gsrosno@outlook.com
Preschool Darlene Cruise  
Kindergarten Jennifer Korus jkorus@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 1 Rachel Herchenbach rachel@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 2 Lynzee Nelson lnelson@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 3 Paula Beierman pbeierm@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 4 Laurie Waterbury waterbury@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 5 Karissa Christo
kchristo@stmichael.esu7.org
Grades 6, 7, 8 Jean Reicks
jreicks@stmichael.esu7.org

Grades 6, 7, 8 Jessica Boyd
jboyd@stmichael.esu7.org
Physical Education Susan Roberts
sroberts@stmichael.esu7.org
Vocal Music/Band Carol Nelson
cnelson2@stmichael.esu7.org
Technology/Library Cherie Reinhart creinhar@stmichael.esu7.org
Hot Lunch Manager Pam Forkner pforkner117@gmail.com
Hot Lunch Staff Michelle Drueppel  
Custodian
Patrick Kratochvil