Staff

ST. MICHAEL'S SCHOOL STAFF  
Pastor Fr. Mark Tomasiewicz

 
Principal Lisa Schumacher Lschumac@stmichael.esu7.org
School Office Mgr. Kathy Salber ksalber@stmichael.esu7.org
Preschool Sheryl Rosno gsrosno@telebeep.com
Preschool Darlene Cruise  
Kindergarten Mary Osantowski mosantowski@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 1 Ashley Beckman
abeckman@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 2 Lynzee Nelson lnelson@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 3 Paula Beierman pbeierman@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 4 Laurie Waterbury waterbury@stmichael.esu7.org
Grade 5 Karissa Bender kabender@stmichael.esu7.org
Grades 6, 7, 8 Jean Reicks
jreicks@stmichael.esu7.org

Grades 6, 7, 8 Jessica Boyd
jboyd@stmichael.esu7.org
Physical Education Susan Roberts
sroberts@stmichael.esu7.org
Vocal Music/Band Tom Bankers tbankers@stmichael.esu7.org
Technology/Library Cherie Reinhart creinhar@stmichael.esu7.org
Hot Lunch Manager Virginia Getzfred vgetzfred@stmichael.esu7.org
Hot Lunch Staff Jean Molt  
Custodian
Patrick Kratochvil